About This Space…

I might as well say it here, even though it has been on Twitter while I was on vacation. My macroeconomic goodness is moving to The Davian Letter and Minyanville.  So I guess I know who my two readers were: an investment newsletter and a financial infotainment website. Thanks for all the pageviews, guys.

But I don’t want to give up this space. I enjoy using it and I want to see what else can be done. Maybe I’ll turn it into a photoblogging site. Doubt it, though. I mean, I may be the only person on Twitter that actually admits I have mental diarrhea. There’s no way I’m going to comply with a STHU memo that easily. Plus, I fear my mental diarrhea is just getting worse and no amount of mental Maalox or Phillips Milk of Magnesia is going to help.

So I’ll just have to figure out what to do with the space in the meantime…

So stay tuned.

And thanks for stopping by, San Diego…

9 Comments

Filed under About me, Way Forward

9 responses to “About This Space…

  1. Chris of Stumptown

    Will you have an RSS feed on either site?

  2. Rom

    Congrats on being a professor. I am a big fan of Minyanville.

  3. JM

    Really enjoy your posts, and will continue to do so at the new address

  4. walter

    Damn, Prof., I just found your blog and you’re gone away! Wish I’d known about it sooner, it’s really well done.

Leave a Reply

