Short and Sweet

Since it’s after 1AM, this is going to be short.  But at the very least I want to introduce this blog and myself.

I live outside of Charlotte, NC.  Came here from Washington D.C. when I got married to my wife 10 years ago (Jesus, where does it all go? Time, money, etc.).  At any rate, I used to work for a bank in town, but now I don’t.  I had some stuff I was putting together here, but then I thought “Just blog it, already. ”  So, here I am.

What’s this thing going to contain?  How much?  Who knows.  Stick around and find out.  Maybe we’ll all learn something.

Leave a comment

Filed under About me

Leave a Reply

